Login

Taking Steps to
Inspire, Equip and
Educate Today's Photographers

.


Dennis Craft, M.Photog.Cr. Hon.M.Photog., CPP,API,F-ASP 

 Jury Chair and Judges   

Bob Coates, 
M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP 



Jeff Dachowski, 
M.Photog.Cr.,CPP 

Larry Lourcey, M.Photog.Cr., CPP 

Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon. M.Photog.Cr., CPP, Hon.EA-ASP 


Kathryn Meek, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, AP

Mary Fisk-Taylor, M. Photog.Cr., CPP, ABI, API 

Conference Chair, Facilities Chair


Rachel Ikenberry
Tumwater, WA

bluebird3005@gmail.com

Registration Chair


Dalisa DeChiara
Chelan, WA

dalisajophotography@gmail.com 

Programs/Speaker Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 

fayejohnson@comcast.net

Publicity Chair


Mary Jo Allen
Lake Forrest Park, WA 




Salon Chair 


Marie Martineau-Sandberg
Olympia, WA

tmlsfoto@comcast.net

Salon Logistics Chair

Brian Page
Gig Harbor, WA

brian.s.page@me.com

 Jury Chair



Dennis Craft
Marshall, MI 

Craftphoto@aol.com

Print Handlers Chair


Annette Olivieri
Sunnyside, WA

OlilvieriPortraitDesign@gmail.com 

Club 79


Lorie Weldon
Federal Way

Lorie@BeauxArtsStudio.com

Awards Chair


Rachel Hathaway
Kirkland, WA

rachelhathaway@hotmail.com

Digital Presentation Chair

Michael Thresher
Cashmere, WA

michael@riverstreetphoto.com

PrograLogistics / Props Chair


Gary Colvin
Olympia, WA

GT2Colvin@comcast.net

Trade Show Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 

fayejohnson@comcast.net

Hospitality Room


Chris Wooley
Spokane, wA

Fun Party Co-Chairs


Dalisa DeChiara
Chelan, WA

dalisajophotography@gmail.com 


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 

fayejohnson@comcast.net

Photographer


Ernst-Urlich Schafer
Port Angeles, WA

ernstphoto@msn.com

Hospitality / Transportation Chair 


Pat Rush
Gig Harbor, WA


The Professional Photographers of Washington

27088 Ohio Ave NE
Kingston, WA 98346

(360) 818-4348



President: Chris Wooley
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com / 
509.688.7960

Vice President: Rachel Hathaway
rachelhathaway@hotmail.com / 360.961.5443

___________________________________
Executive Manager: Faye Johnson
   fayejohnson@comcast.net / (360) 509-6994 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software